KERALA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY

ACADEMIC COUNCIL ELECTION - 2020

FINAL ELECTORAL ROLL OF

TEACHERS IN FACULTY OF FORESTRY

(as on 08-09-2020)

Published under Section 17(1)(k) of KAU Act (Act No. 33 of 1971) and Notification No.GA/G1/9360/2020, Dated: 08-09-2020

Sl No Name

Designation

POLLING STATION: COLLEGE OF FORESTRY, VELLANIKKARA

1 - COLLEGE OF FORESTRY, VELLANIKKARA	
1 DR. BINU N. KAMALOLBHAVAN	Assistant Professor
2 DR. JIJESH C M	Assistant Professor
3 DR.SHAJI M	Assistant Professor
4 DR.SREEJITH BABU	Assistant Professor
5 SRI.ANISH M C	Assistant Professor
6 SRI.NIYAS.P	Assistant Professor
7 SRI.SHINE G	Assistant Professor
8 SRI.SREENIVASAN K	Assistant Professor
9 DR.ANOOP E V	Professor
10 DR.GOPAKUMAR S	Professor
11 DR.KUNHAMU.T K	Professor
12 DR.NAMEER P O	Professor
13 DR.SANTHOSH KUMAR A V	Professor
14 DR.V.JAMALUDEEN	Professor
15 DR.VIDYASAGARAN K	Professor

REGISTRAR