KERALA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY

ACADEMIC COUNCIL ELECTION - 2020

FINAL ELECTORAL ROLL OF

TEACHERS IN FACULTY OF AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING

(as on 08-09-2020)

Published under Section 17(1)(k) of KAU Act (Act No. 33 of 1971) and Notification No.GA/G1/9360/2020, Dated: 08-09-2020

il No Name	Designation
POLLING STATION: COLLEGE O	F AGRICULTURE, VELLAYANI [1]
1 - COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE	, VELLAYANI
1 DR. DHALIN.D	Assistant Professor
2 DR. XAVIER K JACOB	Associate Professor
3 DR.RENUKA KUMARI.J	Associate Professor
2 - REGIONAL AGRICULTURAL F	RESEARCH STATION, VELLAYANI
4 DR. HAJILAL M. S.	Professor
OLLING STATION: FARMING S	YSTEMS RESEARCH STATION, SADANANDAPURAM
3 - FARMING SYSTEMS RESEARC	H STATION, SADANANDAPURAM
5 DR. MANOJ MATHEW	Professor
4 - KRISHI VIGYAN KENDRA, KO	LLAM
6 DR.BINI SAM	Professor
POLLING STATION: REGIONAL	AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH STATION, KUMARAKOM
5 - REGIONAL AGRICULTURAL F	RESEARCH STATION, KUMARAKOM
7 SRI.VISHNU B	Associate Professor
8 DR. JOBY BASTIAN	Professor
	IC RESEARCH STATION, CHALAKUDY
6 - AGRONOMIC RESEARCH STA	TION, CHALAKUDY
9 DR. SHYLA JOSEPH	Professor
OLLING STATION: AGRICULTU	RAL TECHNOLOGY INFORMATION CENTRE, MANNUTHY
7 - AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH S	STATION, MANNUTHY
10 DR.SHAJI JAMES P.	Professor
8 - COMMUNICATION CENTRE, I	
11 DR.P.SUSEELA	Professor
POLLING STATION: COLLEGE O	F FORESTRY, VELLANIKKARA
9 - KRISHI VIGYAN KENDRA, TH	RISSUR
12 DR. SUMA NAIR	Assistant Professor
10 - COLLEGE OF FORESTRY, V	ELLANIKKARA
13 DR.E K KURIEN	Professor
OLLING STATION: COLLEGE O	F HORTICULTURE, VELLANIKKARA [1]
11 - COLLEGE OF HORTICULTU	RE, VELLANIKKARA

l No	Name	Designation
15	DR SURESHKUMAR P K	Professor
16	DR. SUDHEER K. P.	Professor
OLLIN	G STATION: REGIONAL AGE	RICULTURAL RESEARCH STATION, PATTAMBI
12 -	KRISHI VIGNAN KENDRA, PALA	KKAD, PATTAMBI
17	SMT. GILSHABAI E B	Assistant Professor
OLLIN	G STATION: KELAPPAJI COL	LEGE OF AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, TAVANUR
13 -	KELAPPAJI COLLEGE OF AGRIC	CULTURAL ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, TAVANUR
18	DR. ANU VARUGHESE	Assistant Professor
19	DR. JINU A	Assistant Professor
20	DR. RAJESH G K	Assistant Professor
21	ER. PRIYA G NAIR	Assistant Professor
22	ER. SANCHU SUKUMARAN	Assistant Professor
23	ER. SINDHU BHASKAR	Assistant Professor
24	SMT. JOSEPHINA PAUL	Assistant Professor
25	SMT. SREEJA R	Assistant Professor
26	DR PREMAN P S	Associate Professor
27	DR. ANIL. K. R	Associate Professor
28	DR. GEETHA SUSAN PHILIP	Associate Professor
29	DR. SATYAJITH MATHEW	Associate Professor
30	ER. SUBHA RANI KURIAN	Associate Professor
31	SMT. SUSAN CHERIYAN	Associate Professor
32	DR. ASHA JOSEPH	Professor
33	DR. JAYAN. P. R	Professor
34	DR. PRINCE M. V	Professor
35	DR. REMA K P	Professor
36	DR. SASIKALA D	Professor
37	DR. SATHIAN K. K.	Professor
38	DR. VALSAMMA K M	Professor
14 -	KRISHI VIGYAN KENDRA, MALA	PPURAM
39	DR. SAJEENA .S	Assistant Professor
OLLIN	G STATION: REGIONAL AGE	RICULTURAL RESEARCH STATION, AMBALAVAYAL
15 -	REGIONAL AGRICULTURAL RES	SEARCH STATION, AMBALAVAYAL
40	ER. SHIVAJI K. P.	Assistant Professor
OLLIN	G STATION: COLLEGE OF AC	GRICULTURE, PADANNAKKAD
16 -	COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE, P	ADANNAKKAD
41	DR. ABDUL HAKKIM V M	Professor
47	DR. MINI P K	Professor

SI No Name Designation	
------------------------	--

REGISTRAR